Award-Winning Books at the Pratt

Just last week, the American Library Association announced the new winners of the Youth Media Awards.

Now you can reserve your copies of the award-winning books at the Pratt. Just click on the cover.

2018 Caldecott Winner

2018 Newbery Winner

2018 Coretta Scott King Winner

2018 Pura Belpre Winner

And… for the Young Adults..

2018 Printz Winner

2018 Stonewall Winner

2018 Morris Debut Winner

2018 YALSA Nonfiction Winner