Are you into E-Books yet?

You can access thousands of the hottest titles from the Pratt Library without leaving your house.

The popularity for Pratt E-Books is on the rise, with a more than 16% jump in just the past six months.  From the latest hot title, to the classics, and everything in between, you can find it all FOR FREE.

Check out our selection here and stop spending big bucks to download books.

Having trouble downloading?  This video gives you step-by-step instructions for getting the latest E-Books and Audiobooks on your device.  Happy Reading!

Pratt Staff Picks Best of 2017: eAudiobooks

Need a new book to listen to in the car on the way to work, or on your way to grandmother’s house this holiday? Click the cover to reserve your copy of…

Best eAudiobooks 2017

THE TRUTH ACCORDING TO US

By Annie Barrows

[Recommended by Michele Ringer-Weil] From the co-author of The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society comes a wise, witty, and exuberant novel, perfect for fans of Lee Smith, that illuminates the power of loyalty and forgiveness, memory and truth, and the courage it takes to do what’s right.

HOMEGOING

By Yaa Gyasi

[Recommended by Anne Calhoun] Written with tremendous sweep and power, Homegoing traces the generations of family who follow, as their destinies lead them through two continents and three hundred years of history, each life indelibly drawn, as the legacy of slavery is fully revealed in light of the present day.

SMALL GREAT THINGS

By Jodi Picoult

[Recommended by Lynn Scott] In Small Great Things, Jodi Picoult tackles the profoundly challenging yet essential con­cerns of our time: prejudice, race, and justice.

That’s all for Best Of 2017.  Head over to our Facebook page and let us know what your favorites!